Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Blueprint 3: Guest Central

Our favorite resident hip-hop genius Jay-Z has unveiled the tracklist for his newest album, Blueprint 3, which will be released next month.  Guest artists include Rihanna (surprise, surprise), Kanye, Young Jeezy, Drake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, Kid Cudi, Mr. Hudson, and J.Cole. 

Although it looks like there may be lot's of 'featuring' going on, leaked evidence proves that H to the Izzo V to the Izz A is still on top of his game. 

Complete tracklist here:
1. "What We Talkin' About" (feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
2. "Thank You"
3. "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)"
4. "Run This Town" (feat. Rihanna and Kanye West)
5. "Empire State of Mind" (feat. Alicia Keys)
6. "As It Gets" (feat. Young Jeezy)
7. "One" (feat. Swizz Beatz)
8. "Off That" (feat. Drake)
9. "A Star Is Born" (feat. J. Cole)
10. "Venus vs. Mars"
11. "Already Home" (feat. Kid Cudi)
12. "Hate" (feat. Kanye West)
13. "Reminder"
14. "So Ambitious" (feat. Pharrell)
15. "Young Forever" (feat. Mr. Hudson)

Photo pulled from


  1. I would have expected more cross-genre collaborations following his work with Linkin Park. Bit disappointed to be honest.

  2. Good point! Not to mention his cross cultural collaborations following Punjabi MC!